Match Officials

The inaugural ICC Associate and Affiliate International Umpires Panel was formed in June 2006.

It superseded the ICC Associate and Affiliate International Umpires Panel, created in 2005, and serves as the pinnacle for umpires from non-Test playing Members, with selection achieved through each of the five ICC Development Program Regional Umpires Panels.

Members of the Associate and Affiliate International Umpires Panel are eligible for appointments to ODIs involving ICC Associate Members, ICC Intercontinental Cup matches and other Associate and Affiliate tournaments. High-performing umpires may also be considered for other ICC events, including the ICC U/19 Cricket World Cup, and could also be invited to be involved in the ICC Champions Trophy and ICC Cricket World Cup.

ICC Associate and Affiliate International Umpires 2016
Africa Wynand Louw Namibia
Africa David Odhiambo Kenya
Africa Rockie D’Mello  Kenya
Africa Isaac Otieno Oyieko Kenya
Africa Claude Henry Namibia
Americas Sameer Bandekar USA
Americas Courtney Young Cayman Islands
Americas Jacqueline Williams West Indies
East-Asia Pacific Nigel Morrison Vanuatu
East-Asia Pacific Kathy Cross New Zealand
East-Asia Pacific Claire Polosak Australia
East-Asia Pacific Lakani Oala Papua New Guinea
East-Asia Pacific Alu Kapa Papua New Guinea
Asia Buddhi Pradhan Nepal
Asia Sarika Siva Prasad Singapore
Asia Iftikhar Ali UAE
Asia Rabiul Hoque Chowdury UAE
Asia Akbar Ali Khan UAE
Asia Ahmad Shah Durrani Afghanistan
Asia Ahmad Shah Pakteen Afghanistan
Asia Vinay Kumar Jha Nepal
Asia Durga Nath Subedi Nepal
Asia Tabarak Dar  Hong Kong
Asia Ian Thomson Hong Kong
Asia Clive Howard Hong Kong
Europe Ian Ramage Scotland
Europe Mark Hawthorne Ireland
Europe Roland Black Ireland
Europe Alan Neill Ireland
Europe Allan Hago Scotland
Europe Alex Dowdalls Scotland
Europe Ashraf Din  Netherlands
Europe Huub Jansen  Netherlands
Europe Pim van Liemt Netherlands
Europe Sue Redfern England

ICC Regional Referees 2015

Africa Dev Govindjee South Africa
Americas TBA TBA
East-Asia Pacific Steve Bernard Australia
Asia Graeme La Brooy Sri Lanka
Europe David Jukes England