Get Tickets

Past Performances

2011 Semi-final
2007 Pool stage
2003 Pool stage
The last time the ICC Cricket World Cup was held in Australia and New Zealand, it was Pakistan which was crowned champion. After three successive appearances in the semi-final of the ICC Cricket World Cup, Pakistan made it one step further in 1992 when Imran Khan led his side to a 22-run win over England in the final at the MCG. It reached the final again in 1999 but failed to get out of the group stages in the last two competitions. Pakistan will be hoping for an encore of 1992 in 2015.


Latest Gallery