u-19 Cricket World Cup On The Go

Get all the tournament action on your phone and tablet

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

The big first-round match between Australia and India takes place in Mirpur on January 28, followed by three more big-ticket encounters at what is the best-known cricket stadium in the country. Then, there are two Super League quarter-finals, and two Super League semi-finals take place at the venue before the final is played there on February 14.
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium

Fatullah will host just three group-stage games, but a lot of the action in the business end of the tournament will take place there, starting with two Super League quarter-finals, followed by five more crucial games.
Cox’s Bazar
Sheikh Kamal International Stadium – Main and Second

Action starts in Cox’s Bazar only on January 31 with the games between Bangladesh and Scotland (Main) and South Africa and Namibia (Second), the only games in the city in the group stages. There’s a lot more action in the city after that, with all 12 Plate Championship games taking place between the two grounds, even as the Super League games are played elsewhere.
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium and Sylhet Divisional Stadium

Pakistan v Afghanistan (SICS) and Sri Lanka v Canada (SDS) on January 28 kickstart the tournament’s presence in the city, where three more group-stage matches will be played.

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium and MA Aziz Stadium

The Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong will host the opening match of the tournament, to be played between South Africa, the defending champion, and Bangladesh, the host of the tournament, on January 27. A total of seven group matches will be shared between the two venues in the city.