Official ICC App

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

Sri Lanka squad for the first two ODIs against South Africa

Dinesh Chandimal to captain the side in the absence of regular captain Angelo Mathews
The Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket at its meeting held on 17th July 2013, selected the following 15 member squad to represent the National Team for the 1st & 2nd ODI matches against South Africa to be played on the 20th and 23rd July 2013. The Hon.  Minister of Sports has approved the following squad.

Dinesh Chandimal - Captain
Lahiru Thirimana - Vice Captain
T M Dilshan
Upul Tharanga
Kumar Sangakkara
Mahela Jayawardena
Angelo Perera
Jehan Mubarak
Rangana Herath
Sachithra Senanayake
Ajantha Mendis
Lasith Malinga
Shamindra Eranga
Thisara Perera
Suranga Lakmal

More News

Live Cricket

ICC on Social