ICC Women's World Cup 2017 on the go

Get the official ICC Cricket app

Injured Pollard to miss ODI series against India

Narsingh Deonarine, Kieran Powell and Veerasammy Permaul earn a recall to the ODI squad
51043 Australia v West Indies - ICC World Twenty20 2012 Semi Final
The West Indies Cricket Board on Saturday advised that its selection panel has chosen a 15-member squad for the three-match One-day International series in India.
Dwayne Bravo (Captain)

Tino Best

Darren Bravo

Johnson Charles

Narsingh Deonarine

Chris Gayle

Jason Holder

Sunil Narine

Veerasammy Permaul

Kieran Powell

Denesh Ramdin

Ravi Rampaul

Darren Sammy

Marlon Samuels

Lendl Simmons 

Team management unit

Ottis Gibson (Head Coach)

Richie Richardson (Team Operations Manager)

Andre Coley (Assistant Coach)

C.J. Clark (Physiotherapist)

Hector Martinez Charles (Strength & Conditioning Coordinator)

Richard Berridge (Video & Statistical Analyst)

Virgil Browne (Massage Therapist)

Adriel “Woody” Richard (Media Relations Manager) 

*Kieron Pollard was not considered for selection due to injury

Schedule of matches 

Thu 21            1st One-day International – Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Sun 24            2nd One-day International – Reddy Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Wed 27           3rd One-day International – Green Park, Kanpur

More News