Official ICC App

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

About U19 CWC Europe Division 1 Qualifier


The 2018 ICC U19 Cricket World Cup – Europe Qualifier 2017 | Jersey is the region’s qualifier directly

into the 2018 ICC U19 Cricket World Cup.

The following 4 teams will be taking part in the double round robin tournament:

 Denmark

 Ireland

 Jersey

 Scotland

The team on top of the ladder at the conclusion of this event will progress straight into the 2018 ICC U19

Cricket World Cup to be held in New Zealand from January 13 – February 4, 2018.

Click here for more information about the ICC U19 Cricket World Cup Qualification Pathway