Match Official appointments for semi-final stage announced


The match official appointments for the semi-final stage of the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 have been announced.

The first semi-final between England and South Africa will take place at the Bristol County Ground in Bristol on Tuesday, 18 July, while the second semi-final between Australia and India will be played on Thursday, 20 July at the County Ground in Derby.

 The match official appointments are as follows:

18 July – England v South Africa (10h30), Bristol County Ground – Gregory Brathwaite and Paul Wilson (on-field), Christopher Brown (third umpire), S. Saikat (fourth umpire), Steve Bernard (match referee).

20 July – Australia v India (10h30), The County Ground, Derby – Shaun George and Ahsan Raza (on-field), Adrian Holdstock (third umpire), Langton Rusere (fourth umpire), David Jukes (match referee).

Appointments for the 23 July final at Lord’s will be made in due course.

More Media Releases