ICC World Test Championship. 2023 - 2025
ICC World Test Championship.
Powered by
Powered by
PCT (%): Percentage
L: Number of matches lost
SER: Number of series played
PTS: Number of points awarded
D: Number of matches drawn
PEN: Number of penalty overs
W: Number of matches won
T: Number of tied matches
The current cycle runs from June 2023 to June 2025 and comprises the top nine Test teams, all of whom will play six series each - three at home and three away. The top two teams will compete in the Final.