Official ICC App

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

2019 ICC Awards to celebrate the best

2019 ICC Awards to celebrate the best

The ICC Awards have honoured some of the biggest names in men's and women's international cricket. Each award is voted for by a specially selected academy, which consists of former players, respected members of the media and match officials. The women's awards were announced on 17 December to conclude a memorable year of cricket.

Women's Winners 2019

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Award for Women's Cricketer of the Year

  • Ellyse Perry

ICC Women's ODI Cricketer of the Year

  • Ellyse Perry

ICC Women's T20I Player of the Year

  • Alyssa Healy

ICC Women's Emerging Cricketer of the Year

  • Chanida Sutthiruang

Men's Winners 2019

Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for Cricketer of the Year

  • Ben Stokes

ICC Test Cricketer of the Year

  • Pat Cummins

ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year

  • Rohit Sharma

ICC Associate Cricketer of the Year

  • Kyle Coetzer

Other Winners 2019

Spirit of Cricket Award 2019

  • Virat Kohli

Umpire of the Year 2019

  • Richard Illingworth

Fans' Moment of the Year 2018

  • India win U19 Cricket World Cup 2018


More News
More News

Ellyse Perry wins Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Award

Australia's Ellyse Perry and Alyssa Healy walk away with the top honours for 2019, while Meg Lanning is named captain for both limited-overs sides in ICC's annual awards.