Official ICC App

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

India teams announced for T20Is and first three ODIs

MS Dhoni to lead the 15-member squads in T20Is and one-dayers
The All-India Senior Selection Committee met earlier today in Bengaluru to announce the India teams for three T20 Internationals and the first three One-day Internationals against South Africa.

They are the first games between the two sides since India’s emphatic victory over South Africa at the MCG in Pool B of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.

You can see the full list of fixtures by clicking here.

T20Is: MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Stuart Binny, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Amit Mishra, S Aravind.

First three ODIs: MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Stuart Binny, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.

More News

Live Cricket

ICC on Social