ZIMvIND on ICCtv 1920x1080 - No Text

India tour of Zimbabwe: How to watch for FREE on ICC.tv


Hit For Six!

All you need to know about the India tour of Zimbabwe and how to watch the third ODI live and FREE on ICC.tv with thanks to TSM.

India have launched into their One Day International series against Zimbabwe in imposing form, chasing down their targets with 19 overs and 10 wickets to spare in ODI 1, and 24 overs and five wickets in hand in ODI 2.

The visitors will look to complete a commanding clean sweep in the third ODI to be played on 22 August - and fans in select regions (full list below) can watch every ball live and FREE on ICC.tv.

How to watch on ICC.tv

The third ODI between Zimbabwe and India will be FREE on ICC.tv with thanks to TSM.

This special offer comes after the first two ODIs were available together as part of a package on ICC.tv for just $1.99 USD.

It is free to sign up to ICC.tv and stream the India tour of Zimbabwe.

You can then watch each match on the ICC.tv website, ICC.tv mobile app, and on the Samsung and LG TV apps.

India tour of Zimbabwe preview

After away tours against Ireland, England and the West Indies in the last two months, India are in Zimbabwe for three ODIs in Harare as part of the Cricket World Cup Super League.

Led by the returning KL Rahul - who takes the captaincy reins in Rohit Sharma's absence - India are in strong ODI form, winning five of their last six matches before taking on Zimbabwe.

The hosts are in a rhythm of their own ahead of the clash with India, claiming a 2-1 series triumph over Bangladesh, though are missing the likes of Craig Ervine and Blessing Muzarabani. In a boost for the side, Sean Williams is available for selection.

India tour of Zimbabwe

Live and FREE: Watch Zimbabwe v India ODI 3 on ICC.tv

India too are missing a handful of players, though the series brings opportunity for several players eager to make an impression.

Ruturaj Gaikwad could well make his ODI debut, in a top-order likely to also include Shikhar Dhawan and Shubman Gill. Deepak Chahar, Prasidh Krishna and Avesh Khan are just a few on the bowling side also looking to make a mark.

The top seven teams in the table at the end of the Super League automatically qualify for the 2023 World Cup, along with hosts India. The remaining teams will have to go through qualifiers in order to make it for the marquee event next year.

India currently occupy the seventh spot with 79 points from 12 games. On the other hand, Zimbabwe are a spot off the bottom in 12th with 35 points from 15 games.

Though it would be a Herculean effort, a 3-0 win over India could see them breathing down the necks of Australia, who are 8th in the standings and are currently occupying the last qualifying spot.

It's India's first tour of Zimbabwe since 2016, and the men in blue have happy memories of their last tour, where they whitewashed the hosts 3-0 in the ODI series.

All the action will be available LIVE on ICC.tv.

ICC.tv broadcast regions

Every ball of the India tour of Zimbabwe is available on ICC.tv in the following regions:

- ALL of Europe including Ireland and the UK
- ALL of North America
- ALL of Oceania including Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands
- ALL of South America
- ALL of Sub Saharan Africa including South Africa and Zimbabwe


All matches will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare.

1st ODI: 18 August, 09:15 AM Local Time (12:45 PM Indian Standard Time)

2nd ODI: 20 August, 09:15 AM Local Time (12:45 PM Indian Standard Time)

3rd ODI: 22 August, 09:15 AM Local Time (12:45 PM Indian Standard Time)

Video cwc19 18 Jul 22
'Unbelievable' Zimbabwe react to T20 World Cup Qualifier B victory


Zimbabwe v India:

Zimbabwe ODI squad: Regis Chakabva (c), Ryan Burl, Bradley Evans, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tony Munyonga, Tarisai Musakanda, Richard Ngarava, Victor Nyauchi, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Sean Williams.

India ODI squad: KL Rahul (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Shahbaz Ahmed.


ICC Crictos official marketplace is now open!


More News