What's on ICC.tv

Welcome to the ICC.tv Guide

Here you’ll find the list of tournaments, series and matches that are available to be live-streamed within your region throughout the year!

With a variety of match highlights, ICC films and documentaries, you can browse the ICC’s extensive library of on-demand videos.

Here’s what you can watch LIVE and FREE on ICC.tv in 2024:


  • ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 - Global Qualifier
  • West Indies Women's Tour of Pakistan


  • ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 - West Indies & USA

Not an ICC Family member yet? Sign up here.

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2024 supported by Dream11

The fixtures for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2024 supported by Dream11 to be hosted in Abu Dhabi, UAE from 25 April to 7 May have been announced, where 10 teams will be battling it out for two Women’s T20 World Cup spots to be held in Bangladesh later this year.

Ten teams, divided into two groups of five each, will compete in the Qualifier in two Abu Dhabi venues from 25 April. The two table-toppers from the two groups will feature in the semi-finals on 5 May with the winners booking their tickets to Bangladesh and joining the hosts, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and West Indies in the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 in September and October.

Scotland, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uganda and the United States of America (USA) feature in Group A, while Ireland, Netherlands, the United Arab Emirates (UAE), Vanuatu and Zimbabwe make up Group B.


  • Sri Lanka vs Thailand, April 25, 6:00
  • Ireland vs UAE, April 25, 6:00
  • Scotland vs Uganda, April 25, 10:00
  • Zimbabwe vs Vanuatu, April 25, 10:00
  • Vanuatu vs Netherlands, April 27, 6:00
  • Uganda vs USA, April 27, 6:00
  • UAE vs Zimbabwe, April 27, 10:00
  • Scotland vs Sri Lanka, April 27, 10:00
  • USA vs Scotland, April 29, 6:00
  • Ireland vs Zimbabwe, April 29, 6:00
  • Uganda vs Thailand, April 29, 10:00
  • Netherlands vs UAE, April 29, 10:00
  • Zimbabwe vs Netherlands, May 1, 6:00
  • Sri Lanka vs Uganda, May 1, 6:00
  • Vanuatu vs Ireland, May 1, 10:00
  • Thailand vs USA, May 1, 10:00
  • Thailand vs Scotland, May 3, 6:00
  • UAE vs Vanuatu, May 3, 6:00
  • USA vs Sri Lanka, May 3, 10:00
  • Netherlands vs Ireland, May 3, 10:00
  • WT20WC Global Qualifier SF1: Grp B Winner vs Grp A Runner-up, May 5, 6:00
  • WT20WC Global Qualifier SF2: Grp A Winner vs Grp B Runner-up, May 5, 10:00
  • WT20WC Global Qualifier Final: SF1 Winner vs SF2 Winner, May 7, 6:00

All timings are UTC. Tournament local time zone is GST (+4 UTC).

Available Territories:

Worldwide (excluding Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka).

West Indies Women's Tour of Pakistan

Pakistan are gearing up to host the West Indies across a 3-match ODI series and 5-match T20I series, starting April 18 until May 3.

Both teams will be looking to earn maximum points across the ODI series which forms part of the ICC Women's Championship 2022-25.


Pakistan Women's ODI Series v West Indies

  • 1st ODI: April 18, 04:30
  • 2nd ODI: April 21, 04:30
  • 3rd ODI: April 23, 09:30

Pakistan Women's T20I Series v West Indies

  • 1st T20I: April 26, 14:30
  • 2nd T20I: April 28, 14:30
  • 3rd T20I: April 30, 14:30
  • 4th T20I: May 2, 14:30
  • 5th T20I: May 3, 14:30

All timings are UTC. Series local time is PKT (+5 UTC).

Available Territories:

Worldwide excluding Pakistan, India, United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada, Algeria, Bahrain, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, and Yemen; Anguilla, Antigua-and-Barbuda, Aruba, Bermuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts- and-Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent-and-the-Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad-and- Tobago, Turks and Caicos, Belize, Puerto Rico

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 - West Indies & USA

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 is set to be an incredible spectacle of fast-paced, high-energy cricket that will bring together 20 international teams from across Africa, the Americas, East-Asia Pacific and Europe.

Fans in selected territories will be able to watch all 55 matches, played across nine host venues, LIVE and FREE on ICC.tv from June 1 to 29, 2024, with highlights available at the conclusion of each match.

The group stage will see teams divided into four groups of five with the top two teams from each group progressing to the Super Eight stage*:

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada and the USA
  • Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland and Oman
  • Group C: New Zealand, the West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda and Papua New Guinea (PNG)
  • Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, the Netherlands and Nepal

*The Super Eight stage will host the eight qualifiers from the group stage divided into two groups of four, with the two top teams from each group emerging to the semi-finals. The two Semi-Finals will be held in Guyana and Trinidad and Tobago on Wednesday 26 and Thursday 27 June respectively, with the the Final to follow at the Kensington Oval in Barbados on Saturday 29 June.


Full list of fixtures can be found here.

Available Territories:

Select regions across Continental Europe, Central Asia, East Asia, South Asia, Pacific Islands

An Out of This World Spectacle | The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

*Something Out Of This World is coming this June!*