ICC Women's World Cup 2017 on the go

Get the official ICC Cricket app

Feature on Female Umpires at ICC Women's World World Cup Qualifier
A feature on Kathleen Cross, Sue Redfern, Jacqueline Williams and Claire Polosak, the four female umpires making history at the ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2017.