Venue Guides

ICC Men's T20 World Cup: Venue Guides

West Indies & USA

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup West Indies and USA 2024 is sure to be a remarkable display of competitive cricket, featuring 20 teams and 55 games that will unfold across 6 Host Venues in the West Indies, and 3 Host Venues in the USA from 1 - 29 June 2024.

For more information on your match day venue, follow the link below!