January 14 - February 5

Hit For Six!



20 x broadcast matches - TV

20 x broadcast matches - Digital

23 x streaming matches - Digital

India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan Star Sports SS1 SD + SS 2 SD + HD & Disney Hotstar in India. Yupp in SL, Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan  
Bangladesh Gazi TV GTV Rabbithole Rabbithole
Pakistan PTV PTV Sports PTV app PTV
Pakistan ARY Asports & ARY Zindagi ARY app and website ARY
Afghanistan RTA   Yupp Yupp
UK Sky Sports Sky Cricket SkyGO Sky Sports YouTube channel
Australia Fox Sports Fox Sports 501 and 503 Kayo, FoxtelGo, FoxtelNOW ICC.tv
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ Sky Sport 1-9 skygo.co.nz;skysportnow.co.nz ICC.tv
USA Willow Willow TV and Sling    
Canada Willow Willow TV Hotstar Canada ICC.tv
Caribbean Islands ESPN Caribbean ESPN and ESPN2 Caribbean ESPN app ICC.tv
South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport VR1/VR1A or CR1/CR1A and the SS app SuperSport website and app SuperSport YouTube channel
MENA Etisalat CricLife and Switch Switch TV & StarzPlay ICC.tv
Malaysia Astro Astro Cricket Yupp Yupp TV
Singapore Singtel Astro Cricket via Singtel Hotstar/Yupp Yupp TV
Hong Kong NowTV Astro Cricket via PCCW YuppTV Yupp TV
Pacific Islands Digicel TVWAN Action and TVWAN Sports Digicel website/app  
Continental Europe, SEA & South America Yupp TV Yupp TV app in Continental Europe & SEA YuppTV Yupp TV


Digital Content Rights



In-Match Clips

Match Highlights

Facebook @ICC @cricketworldcup on Facebook
@ICC @cricketworldcup on Instagram
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka Global
BBC BBC Sport App & bbc.co.uk/sport UK UK
Spark Sport Spark Sport App & sparksport.co.nz New Zealand New Zealand
ESPNcricinfo ESPNcricinfo App & espncricinfo.com USA & Canada USA & Canada