Official ICC App

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

West Indies

Schedule of India's tour of West Indies revealed

West Indies news

Dates have been announced for India’s tour of West Indies, which will see the two sides face off in two Tests, three ODIs and three T20Is.

The Test series will see both sides play their first matches of the ICC World Test Championship, with the first Test beginning on 22 August at the Vivian Richards Cricket Ground in Antigua. The second Test will take place at Sabina Park in Jamaica, the action kicking off on 30 August.

The T20I series will open the tour, beginning on 3 August in Florida. The opening two T20Is will take place at Central Broward Regional Park, with Guyana National Stadium hosting the final match of the series.

The ODI series will begin on 8 August in Guyana before concluding six days later at Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad.

On the announcement of the schedule, West Indies Cricket CEO Jonny Grave said: “We’ll be seeing some of the world’s best players go head to head in T20Is, ODIs and then in the new World Test Championship. West Indies fans, young and old, will have the opportunity to see some incredible cricket.”


West Indies v India, 1st T20I, Florida, 3 August
West Indies v India, 2nd T20I, Florida, 4 August
West Indies v India, 3rd T20I, Guyana, 6 August

West Indies v India, 1st ODI, Guyana, 8 August
West Indies v India, 2nd ODI, Trinidad, 11 August
West Indies v India, 3rd ODI, Trinidad, 14 August

West Indies v India, 1st Test, Antigua, 22-26 August
West Indies v India, 1st Test, Jamaica, 30 August-3 September

More News

Personalise your homepage with an ICC account

News, fixtures and updates tailored to your favourite team. Never miss a moment!