Anti-Corruption - Key Contacts

ICC ANTI-CORRUPTION UNIT:

The ICC welcomes any information about corruption in cricket including information on match fixing, gambling in cricket by participating cricket players / match officials, or any other information relating to attempts by potential corruptors to compromise the players or match officials in any manner.

ICC ACU Hotline: +971565458909 (mobile operated 24/7 for calls, SMS or WhatsApp). 

E-mail:  contactACU@icc-cricket.com

Post: International Cricket Council (ICC)
Anti-Corruption Unit (ACU)
PO Box 500 070
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

DOMESTIC BOARD ANTI-CORRUPTION UNITS:

Cricket Australia (CA)
Sean Carroll - Head of Integrity & Security
E: integrity@cricket.com.au
T: +61411214783
Hotline: 1300 3247 4263 (1300 FAIR GAME)
www.cricketaustralia.com.au/about/our-values/integrity

Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB)
Major Said Anwar Shah Quraishi - Head of Anti-Corruption & Security
E: acsu@afghancricket.af
T: +93781500009

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB)
Abu Mohammad Humayun Morshed - Head of Department
E: acu@bcb-cricket.com
T: +8801713046522
www.tigercricket.com.bd

England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB)
James Pyemont - Head of Integrity
Hayley Green - Anti-Corruption Manager

E: anti-corruption@ecb.co.uk
Hotline: 0845 265 8000 / +448452658000
Cricket Integrity Line: 0800 389 0031 / +448003890031
https://forms.theiline.co.uk/cricketreportingline
www.ecb.co.uk/governance/anti-corruption

Board of Control for Cricket India (BCCI)
Ajit Singh - Head, ACU, BCCI
E: integrity@bcci.tv
Hotline: +917506003000
www.bcci.tv/about/2019/anti-corruption

Cricket Ireland (CI)
Ian McGregor - Manager
E: anti_corruption@cricketireland.ie
T: +353018947914

New Zealand Cricket (NZC)
T: 0800 835 5698 (0800 Tell NZC)
E: acas@nzc.nz

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Col. Asif Mahmood - Director Anti-Corruption & Security Department
E: asif.mahmood@pcb.com.pk
T: +923211234501 & +923466670666

Col. Usman Anwari – Anti-Corruption Manager
E: usman.anwari@pcb.com.pk
T: +923003414141 & +923000705622

Cricket South Africa (CSA)
Louis Cole - Anti-Corruption & Security Officer
E: Louis@cricket.co.za
T: +27824130476

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC)
Thejake Wanigasekara - Manager, Anti-Corruption
E: thejake.wanigasekara@srilankacricket.lk
T: +94769053800

Palitha Senevirathne - Assistant Manager, Anti-Corruption & Security
E: palitha.senevirathne@srilankacricket.lk
T: +94767737714

Cricket West Indies (CWI)
Paul Slowe - Security Manager, Cricket Operations
E: pslowe@windiescricket.org
T: +115926000868

Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZCB)
Robson Manjoro - Head of Anti-Corruption, Security & Anti-Doping
E: robsonm@zimcricket.org
T: +263779755655 or +263712452884