Match officials appointments for semi-final stage announced

Match officials appointments for semi-final

The match official appointments for the semi-final stage of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 have been announced.

The first semi-final between England and Pakistan will take place at the Cardiff Wales Stadium in Cardiff on Wednesday, 14 June, with the focus then shifting to Edgbaston in Birmingham where the second semi-final between India and Bangladesh will be played on Thursday, 15 June.

The match official appointments are as follows:

14 June – England v Pakistan (10h30), Cardiff Wales Stadium – Marais Erasmus and Rod Tucker (on-field), Chris Gaffaney (third umpire), Bruce Oxenford (fourth umpire), Andy Pycroft (match referee)

15 June – India v Bangladesh (10h30), Edgbaston – Richard Kettleborough and Kumar Dharmasena (on-field), Nigel Llong (third umpire), Richard Illingworth (fourth umpire), Chris Broad (match referee).

Appointments for the 18 June final will be made in due course.

More Media Releases

Live Cricket