Official ICC App

Your App for international cricket. The official ICC app provides coverage across all of the current international action including fixtures, results, videos, ICC news, rankings and more. Don’t miss a moment and keep up with the latest from around the world of cricket!

hall of fame thumbnail FINAL

ICC Hall of Fame 2020 – The Reveal

Hall of Fame

The 2020 inductees into the ICC Hall of Fame will be announced by Alan Wilkins, Sunil Gavaskar and Mel Jones live on our social media channels on Sunday, 23 August.

Here is the video for the reveal:

Three former international players will be inducted into the ICC Hall of Fame this year.

The ceremony will begin at 1 PM Dubai time on Sunday.

New Zealand: 9 PM
Australia (AEST): 7 PM
Bangladesh: 3 PM
India/Sri Lanka: 2.30 PM
Pakistan: 2 PM
Afghanistan 1.30 PM
South Africa: 11 AM
United Kingdon 10 AM
United States (EDT): 5 AM

More News

Personalise your homepage with an ICC account

News, fixtures and updates tailored to your favourite team. Never miss a moment!